​​​​​ Burnt Store Isles Association, Inc.

 info@bsia.net

 P.O. Box 510956

 Punta Gorda, FL  33951-0956

Director:

Special Projects

Mary Boeringer

Nancy Granum

​Vice President

Faith Ferris

social@bsia.net

Su Miscia

vp@bsia.net

standards@bsia.net

    Joe Meyer              

Director:

Social

Director:

Standards

Treasurer

Director:

Security

special@bsia.net

 legal@bsia.net 

pastpres@bsia.net

C.J. Metcalfe

​Director:

E-Communications

treasurer@bsia.net

Immediate

Past President

Secretary

Libby Strong

pres@bsia.net

Director:

Planning

Bill Page

2019 Officers & Directors

Ken Williams

President

Mary Ann Gilroy

security@bsia.net

planning@bsia.net

Ian Milne

Director:

Membership

Director:

Legal

info@bsia.net

secretary@bsia.net

Bill Courtney

membership@bsia.net