vp@bsia.net

standards@bsia.net

    Joe Meyer              716-491-0288

941-676-2665

Immediate

Past President

Secretary

2018 Officers & Directors

security@bsia.net

planning@bsia.net

Director:

Legal

info@bsia.net

secretary@bsia.net

Bill Courtney

​Vice President

Faith Ferris

social@bsia.net

Su Miscia

941-505-2795

pastpres@bsia.net

941-286-5400

C.J. Metcalfe

pres@bsia.net

Director:

Planning

President

John Gruca

Ian Milne

Director:

Membership

281-455-1531

membership@bsia.net

Director:

Social

Director:

Standards

Treasurer

 legal@bsia.net 

941-505-4505

treasurer@bsia.net

307-267-1117

732-600-6170

Mary Ann Gilroy

Director:

Special Projects

​​Burnt Store Isles Association, Inc..

Mary Jane Wagner

727-278-5818

239-898-1234

Director:

Security

special@bsia.net

​Director:

E-Communications

Libby Strong

Bill Page

Cecilia Pekar

612-644-7559​

614-507-6468

Nancy Granum

978-875-3802